Friday got me like…

cobythecat-cute-cat-instagram-wordpress-postcurfew-bewonderments-march-4-2016

Instagram: @cobythecat

This kitty’s eyes are brighter than my future…

This entry was posted in Humor, Humour and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Friday got me like…

  1. thedefectiveperfectionist says:

    But its eyes are photo shopped, so its future is fake…your future on the other hand can be as true as you want it to be 🙂

    Like

  2. Lady Dickson says:

    This cat throw shade harder than I ever will and I’m so jealous of this fact.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. nesslee2013 says:

    that is what I see in the thought bubble above that cat’s head.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. nesslee2013 says:

    caption: “Seriously man, you DIDN’T just wake me up to tell me good morning, I just went to sleep asshole!”

    Liked by 2 people

    • Alexandra says:

      His expression almost screams for a caption haha

      Like

      • nesslee2013 says:

        That’s what I thought. That’s why I love cats, you can almost read what they’re thinkin’ by the way they hold their eyes, and their body posture when they’re lookin’ at you. lol I have 2 cats, and I can always read their thoughts. Dogs… not so much.

        Like

Talk to me

