I’m Hilarious. Part III.

I think at this point I should stop kidding myself and change the title of this series to:

“I’m downright weird and inappropriate, groundlessly cocky and sometimes funny”

Thoughts? Comments? It’s a draft version. These screenshots will help you form an opinion. I’ll keep the current title for now though. Gotta ride this horse until it completely gives out. Does this metaphor work? Does it even exist? Who knows. As always, I’m sorry in advance.

(1)

img_1546

I need this word on my keyboard, in my life and tattooed on my forehead.

(2)

I really don’t know how to caption this…

(3)

The only thing I heard was ‘you know how to spell’. I put ‘incurable charmer’ on my resume in CAPS

(4)

Not particularly funny… I just miss my bestie ❤

 (5)

img_1148

Guys, we’ve been over this: if you don’t drink, you’re weird. And if you don’t drink wine, you can’t be friends with a Moldavian…

(6)

Kinda dark. Kinda true.

  (7)

People’s desire to come to my home country will forever puzzle me…

  (8)

Someone’s in desperate need of validation…

 (9)

This is what I get for being nice… True friendship right here.

(10)

img_1499

Someone just doesn’t get showering!

(11)

img_1606

I was way too proud of my comeback.


 

If you want more of this buffoonery, you can find Part I and Part II accordingly.

Thanks for pretending to laugh 😀

This entry was posted in I'm hilarious and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m Hilarious. Part III.

  1. anshurao says:

    I actually did laugh XDDD Do you by any chance take pride in saying stuff that makes people go facepalm?

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

