The little things in life

This morning, the janitor lady at my gym told me that I’ve lost weight…

so-ive-got-that-goin-for-me-which-is-nice-wordpress-postcurfew-bewonderments-january-26-2016

 

Also, can I get a collective woop woop for reaching 200 followers?! Aka the poor unsuspecting souls, whose patience I plan on abusing some more in the nearest future.

Thanks, you guys… It’s amazing to speak your mind, but it’s even more amazing knowing there’s someone on the other side of the screen, reading 🙂

Here’s to the little things that make a person’s Tuesday!

This entry was posted in Humor, Humour, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The little things in life

  1. Henna says:

    Woop! well done Alexandra!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Woop woop 🙂 Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

