I’m hilarious. Part I.

Well hello there, stranger.

First of all, you’re welcome. This post could have been an unsolicited apology for not posting anything substantial for 2 months straight. This post could have been a sappy story about the recent uprising of my inner demons and the fact that they are currently feasting on my soul, subsequently draining me of any remaining creativity. This post could have been something extremely random, passive-aggressive or down right depressing.

Instead, I decided to sweep all my white girl problems under the rug, and turn to good ol’ humor: for my and for your sake. As far as I’m concerned, distracting myself with it (i.e. watching Amy Schumer stand-up) is definitely the way to go when it comes to dealing with depression. This is what I tend to turn to, rather than talk about what’s really bothering me… Mature, right? I know.

Anyway, the title is rather ballsy for me, amirite? I have a good argument, don’t worry. I may be a controversial character in the offline world… but when it comes to texting with friends, or chatting with strangers through an online dating website (which I’ve recently rejoined despite my vow not to), I am a freakin’ delight with a rather weird, but giggle-inducing sense of humor.

95-of-the-time-I-m-smiling-at-my-phone-it-s-becausPicture source

Fine, fine. My friends are quite funny as well, I’ll give them that. However, don’t even get me started on the charmers I meet on the romantic interwebs… sexting for them= endless entertainment for me 🙂

Without further ado, I present to you snippets of my online conversations (with the consent of my friends obviously and complete unawareness of other participants).

IMG_8879

When you realize the conversation has reached it’s final point…

True friendship right here

True friendship right here

That was a close one indeed

That was a close one indeed

The duck part killed me XD I will finally become a European citizen

The duck part killed me… Guess I’m finally becoming a European citizen

Ladies and gents, the smoothest conversation...

Ladies and gents, the smoothest conversation…

Throwback to an internet threesome with the WordPress fam :)

Throwback to an internet threesome with the WordPress fam 🙂

I know I'm from East Europe but common...

As long as friends believe in you…

High fi.. oh wait

High fi.. oh wait

I'm doing God's work here... Gentlemen! Less dick pics, more puppy pics, por favor!

I’m doing God’s work here… Gentlemen! Less dick pics, more puppy pics, por favor!

Finally, my favorite

I guess I walked right into this one... Sorry, mom.

I guess I walked right into this one… Sorry, mom.

And this is just the tip of the iceberg. Part II coming shortly 🙂

Thanks for your readership. *Internet hugs*

This entry was posted in Humor, Humour, I'm hilarious and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m hilarious. Part I.

  1. Pingback: I’m Hilarious. Part III. | POST CURFEW BEWONDERMENTS

  2. Pingback: I’m hilarious. Part II. | POST CURFEW BEWONDERMENTS

Talk to me

